Author Topic: f0r th3 w1ns NEW staff app  (Read 669 times)

Offline Jason

• Owner/Coder D.E.T. Forum
  • Owner
  • Registered Member
    • View Profile
    • DF-Scape
Re: f0r th3 w1ns NEW staff app
« on: March 14, 2010, 02:46:07 am »
Rank you are applying for: forum administrator

Experiance you have: i have been forum administrator on 2 past rsps' before i played dfscape. if you include since ive played dfscape i was a forum admin on D.E.T's old forums.

Names of sites you are staff on: none anymore, i was demoted for joining this site but i assure you i have experience.
Why you want to be staff?:
 i would like to be staff so that people know that i can help them. i enjoy helping people on forums and posting ideas i have even if i dont know what to do. lots of the time when somebody has a problem on dfscape and they ask for help i answer them, then they say stuff like how would you know you arnt a staff. i would like to be a forum administrator because i know i can help people and even if i dont understand the problem i give the best ideas i have. i also would like to be forum administrator because i am an owner of D.E.T i know all the rules by memory and i  earned my rank from helper to owner.

Why do you think you should have staff?: i think i should be a forum administrator becuase i understand forums well. i will follow the rules like i always have. i have never done anything wrong to anything and i dont beleive in cussing. if i could edit some posts such as D.E.T it would also make M a g i k's job easier. shes told me about how its hard being the 1st owner and creator because u have to edite it all the time. i would like to make it easier on her by being a forum admin to be able to edit the post myself, making her job alot easier.

How long you have been here: months i have been here is 6 and days i have been here is probably around 180 im not completely sure but i know i was here in augest but not a full 7 months yet.